Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Some might say that in a perfect world it would be socially acceptable for our entire bodies to be covered in tanned animal hides. head to toe leather. I dont claim to be one of these people, and i’m gonna assume youre like me. But hell, do I love me some leather. I prefer incorporating one leather item into the wardrobe at a time, usually a bomber, pair of sicknasty ankle boots, or assless chaps…. i mean… ankle boots…

Hey! We’re in luck. This fall there are all kinds of ways to drape yourself in leathery wonder, and you have these designers to thank:

ACNE

Leather Skirt

essential: Leather Overalls!

ALEXANDER McQUEEN

essential: Leather Harness

 

ANDREW GN

Leather Pants

OTK boots

Balenciaga

Braided Leather Vest

Asymmetrical Leather Accented Ensemble

essential: Leather Fishnet Dress

CALVIN KLEIN


Leather Shift

CHRISTIAN DIOR

Green OTK Leather Platform Boots

Dito, but in blue!

Blue Leather Undercoat

Elie Saab

Leather Shirt

LOUIS VUITTON

Leather Midriff Corset (& matching hat & bag…obv)

I dont know how to describe this… But its definitely an option!

Knee-Length Leather Coat with Furry Bust and Sleeves?

Leather Skirt

Leather Scales

I’ll take two…


DO TELL! Whats YOUR favorite leather item?

 

 

