Tags

, , , , , ,

I dunno if its the full moon or what, but this week has been beyond bizarre. Since I have a lingering weird feeling, I’m going to assume you do too, and thus try and cheer us up a bit!

Maybe I’m just pissed off that spring/summer is passe- and were on to Fall 2011, just as the ice is starting to melt. CONFESSION: I’ve been ignoring fashion week. I’m not going to lie to you and say I haven’t. I would never lie to you, no. really. I wouldn’t. What I will do is tell you that, with the sun coming out for the first time in what seems like 8 years, I didn’t wanna look at fall fashion. I just didn’t. But shining a tiddy bit of light is Issac Mizrahi…

Isaac Mizrahi – Pure Femininity. I just want to sprinkle these on my ice cream, grab a ladle and binge. Unfortunately i’m a lac-tard, through and through, so I strictly feast with the eyes. I’m not allergic to dogs, however, so I just may canoodle a poodle.

Isaac Mizrahi Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear

Isaac Mizrahi Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear-5 Isaac Mizrahi Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear-1Isaac Mizrahi Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear man with cakeIsaac Mizrahi Fall 2011 Ready-to-WearIsaac Mizrahi Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear Isaac Mizrahi Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear Isaac Mizrahi Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear man with cakeIsaac Mizrahi Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear-3Isaac Mizrahi Fall 2011 Ready-to-WearIsaac Mizrahi Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear-2Isaac Mizrahi Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear-10Isaac Mizrahi Fall 2011 Ready-to-WearIsaac Mizrahi Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear man with cake

(Maybe its because there were men carrying cakes but it totally titillates the sweet tooth dontchathink?)

With all the weirdness this week I thankfully found solace in PB&J(no guys, not peanutbutter&jelly) Peter Bjorn & John! With a chorus of little kids shouting at me, and the rockin video by my absolute favorite Andreas Nilsson, this straight up makes you a believer that life can’t be taken too seriously. And that more men should rock Bumpits…

