Tags

, , , , , ,

Like wide leg pants, maxi dresses, jumpsuits and insanely bold prints, Neil Krug’s photography kinda makes you feel like you’re looking through a kinky and eccentric strangers photo album circa 1970. One that you find at a tag sale in a box under a dusty Creedence record. Shots were taken on polaroid film…which blows my analogue mind further. I think I’m in love. My obsession with seedy pulp magazine covers led me to this collection. Though there are many more where this came from, I’m specifically lusting over the Native American/Western inspired shots which fuel my love for Native American culture (ref 5th grade history class). That being said, I urge you to seek out the rest of his collection THIS IS THE EPITOME OF STYLE.The book is out this month.

Pulp Art Photography Neil Krug

Pulp Art Photography Neil Krug

Neil Krug Pulp Art Book Girl on Horseback

Neil Krug Pulp Art Book

Neil Krug Pulp Art Book

Pulp Art Photography Neil Krug

Pulp Art Photography Neil Krug

Pulp Art Photography Neil Krug

Pulp Art Book by Neil Krug

